Organizing Committees

Conference Co-Chair:

Dr. Hsinyu Lee
Corresponding Member, ICBL;
Specially Appointed Professor, National Taiwan University

Dr. Tang-Long Shen
Director, National Taiwan University Center of Biotechnology

Organizing Committee:

Dr. Jun-Yang Liou
Investigator, Institute of Cellular and System Medicine, National Health Research Institutes

Dr. Wen-Lung Ma
Professor, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Sciences, China Medical University

Dr. Liang-Yin Ke
Professor and Chair, Department of Medical Laboratory Science and Biotechnology, Kaohsiung Medical University

Dr. Ming-Shi Shiao
Distinguished Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences,College of Medicine, Chang Gung University

Dr. Cheng-Chih Hsu
Associate professor, Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan University

Dr. Kuan-Pin Su
Professor and Deputy Superintendent, An-Nan Hospital, China Medical University

Dr. Shing-hwa Liu
Professor, National Taiwan University, College of Medicine

Dr. Hsiang-Chun Lee
Director, Lipid Science and Aging Research Center, Kaohsiung Medical University

Dr. Kuang-Tzu Huang
Associate Research Fellow, Institute for Translational Research in Biomedicine, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital

Dr. I-Chen Peng
Associate professor, Department of Life Sciences, National Cheng Kung University

Dr. Kung-Chia Young
Chairman and Professor, Department of Medical Laboratory Science and Biotechnology, College of Medicine, National Cheng Kung University

Dr. Ja-An Ho
Distinguished Professor, Department of Biochemical Science & Technology, National Taiwan University

Dr. Yun-Wen Chen
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, National Cheng Kung University

Dr. Chau-Ti Ting
Professor, Department of Life Science, National Taiwan University

Dr. Hay-Yan Wang
Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, National Sun Yat-sen University

Dr. Hung-Yu Sun
Assistant professor, Department of Physiology,College of Medicine, National Cheng Kung University

Dr. Chih-Chiang Chan
Professor, Department of Physiology, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University


Mr. Bert Chen (Secretary-General)
Ms. Fang-Chi Chen (Executive Secretary)